Our success

is in commonwealth

Company Profile

   The Company "Business Union" was established in 2009.

   The purpose of establishing the Company — is to promote the establishment of business contacts, organization of negotiation processes and implementation of joint projects with foreign business community. St. Petersburg government has supported this goal and provided the Company with a grant for its implementation.

   "Business Union" carried out the project of international business cooperation, named "St. Petersburg — is the territory of success" in cooperation with the St. Petersburg Association of Radioelectronics Enterprises and Association of Medical Industry Enterprises of the "North-West". The project involved the promotion of products of St. Petersburg enterprises in foreign markets and organization of visits to St. Petersburg by foreign entrepreneurs interested in cooperation with the St. Petersburg colleagues.

   During the project execution phase, Business Union has established business contacts with business community representatives of a number of foreign countries, including the Confederation of Entrepreneurs and Industrialists of Turkey, the Australian-Russian Business Council, businessmen from Mexico, Chile, Colombia, Austria, Latvia, Armenia, Ukraine, Belarus and other countries. This work was supported by the Committee for Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade of the St. Petersburg Government.

   In 2014, the "Agreement on Cooperation in the Field of Modernization of the Russian Economy at Foreign Trade Activity" was concluded with the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia. Under this Agreement, Business Union assisted the St. Petersburg enterprises in the promotion of innovative projects in foreign markets.

   Both mechanism of trade missions of the Russian Federation in foreign countries and attracting resources from foreign trade missions in Russia, foreign business associations and other foreign organizations were used to identify foreign companies interested in products of the customer enterprise.

   In 2016, the "Agreement on cooperation in the field of supporting of foreign economic activity of small and medium-sized businesses in St. Petersburg" was concluded with the State Budget Institution "Center for entrepreneurship development and support" of St. Petersburg, which included work, aimed at introducing the business community of St. Petersburg with the federal system for support of the export activities of enterprises.

Наш успех

в содружестве

История компании

   Компания «Бизнес Юнион» создана в 2009 году.

   Цель создания Компании - содействие установлению деловых контактов, помощь в организации переговорных процессов и в реализации совместных проектов с бизнес сообществом зарубежных стран. Правительство Санкт-Петербурга поддержало поставленную цель и предоставило Компании грант на ее реализацию.

   Совместно с Санкт-Петербургской ассоциацией предприятий радиоэлектроники и Ассоциацией предприятий медицинской промышленности «Северо-Запад» Компания «Бизнес Юнион» осуществляла реализацию проекта международного делового сотрудничества «Санкт-Петербург – территория успеха». Проект предусматривал содействие в продвижении продукции петербургских предприятий на внешние рынки и организацию визитов в Санкт-Петербург зарубежных предпринимателей, заинтересованных в сотрудничестве с петербургскими коллегами.

   В ходе исполнения этого проекта Компанией "Бизнес Юнион" были установлены деловые контакты с представителями бизнес сообщества целого ряда зарубежных стран, в том числе Конфедерации предпринимателей и промышленников Турции, Австралийско-Российского делового совета, предпринимателями Мексики, Чили, Колумбии, Австрии, Латвии, Армении, Украины, Белоруссии и других стран. Работа проводилась при поддержке Комитета экономического развития, промышленной политики и торговли Правительства Санкт-Петербурга.

   В 2014 году было заключено "Соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере модернизации экономики России при осуществлении внешнеэкономической деятельности" с Минэкономразвития России. В рамках этого Соглашения компания «Бизнес Юнион» оказывала содействие петербургским предприятиям в работе по продвижению инновационных проектов на внешние рынки.

   В целях выявления зарубежных компаний, заинтересованных в продукции предприятия, использовался, как механизм торговых представительств Российской Федерации в иностранных государствах, так и привлекались ресурсы торговых представительств иностранных государств в России, зарубежных ассоциаций предпринимателей и других зарубежных организаций.

   В 2016 году было заключено "Соглашение о сотрудничестве в сфере поддержки внешнеэкономической деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Санкт-Петербурга" с СПб ГБУ "Центр развития и поддержки предпринимательства" в рамках которого велась работа, направленная на ознакомление бизнес сообщества Санкт-Петербурга с федеральной системой поддержки экспортной деятельности предприятий.